Park It At The Market

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

We are excited to welcome back Park It At The Market & our Outdoor Market as the province enters Phase 2 of the gradual re-opening of businesses Stop by Wednesday Evenings for delicious eats from local food trucks, and NEW this year, shop from some of our Market Vendors while you’re there!

Find us at: 

The Market

900 King Street
London, ON N5Y 5P8
Canada