Park it at the Market

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm

PARK IT AT THE MARKET IS BACK!

London’s Favorite Outdoor Market is back for TWO nights a week starting June 16th.

Featuring a wide variety of local small businesses and amazing food trucks, Park It has a little something for everybody!

Whether you are looking to pick up some local produce, trying a scoop of freshly made ice cream, or are looking to enjoy a romantic dinner for two, you are sure to find what you are looking for. Located in Queen’s Park, Park it at the Market is your summer destination to experience some of London’s top local talent.

A few notes to keep in mind when you make your way down to enjoy the Market:

1) Please ensure to respect your neighbors by keeping your distance, and while not mandatory, we are encouraging all guests to wear masks while not eating

2) While there will be a few picnic tables, we encourage you to pack yourself a picnic blanket so that you can comfortably enjoy some of the delicious food available

3) Please ensure that you are seated while eating

4) We will be operating with a capacity of 25% so please be patient should there be a small lineup when you arrive

See you Wednesday & Thursday Nights in Queens Park from 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Find us at: